Mark Shepard CD’s

S and F front booklet 72 dpiSpark and Flame (2014)

A new love song CD containing 16 Original “conscious love songs” by Albany NY Singer/Songwriter Mark Shepard…

  1. Do I “Bother” You?
  2. Falling Snow
  3. I Do Not Believe
  4. Can You Imagine Being Love?
  5. Let Your Body Love
  6. Rain On A Tin Roof
  7. Spark & Flame
  8. Make It Easy
  9. Summer Storm
  10. Hippie Gurls
  11. What Would It Be Like To Be Your Lover?
  12. Baby I Release You
  13. How Long?
  14. I Was Born To Be Your Man
  15. She Believes In You
  16. Walk Through Roses


Purest Form frontPurest Form of Trance (2013)

Purest Form of Trance is a collection of conscious love songs.

  1. Purest Form of Trance
  2. You Know I Feel You
  3. Different Notes
  4. Mighty Wings
  5. Soak You In
  6. If I Could Fly
  7. I Told You
  8. Tuesday Is Canoe Day
  9. Ninja Ballerina
  10. The Selkie Man
  11. Take The Hand
  12. Goodnight To Someone
  13. Melting
  14. Wind On My Skin
  15. I See You


home across the sea cd cover
New Thought Songs by Singer Songwriter Mark Shepard

Home Across The Sea (2013)

Home Across The Sea is the 2nd “New Thought Music” CD by Singer Songwriter Mark Shepard. Following hard on the heels of his 2012 release, “The Fire Before The Flame”. Inspired by the ideas swirling around the “spiritual but not religious” Unity Church in Albany NY as well as Bethany Gonyea’s Numinous talks and the Albany Peace Project.

Purchase This CD right Now!

  1. Carry Me Home
  2. What if We Could Be Real?
  3. The World You Created
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Fishing
  6. Flow Through Me
  7. I Allow Myself To Be A Vehicle
  8. I am Grateful
  9. Light Unto The World
  10. Paying Attention
  11. Living With Questions
  12. Circle of Wisdom
  13. Sailor of Your Soul
  14. Be The Change
  15. I Want To Go Home

Purchase This CD right Now!


The Fire Before The Flame CD cover
“The Fire Before The Flame” New Thought Songs inspired by Unity Church and Centers For Spiritual Living

The Fire Before The Flame (2012)

Spiritual (but not religious) CD featuring songs I’ve written between February 2011 and August 2012 inspired by the “New Thought” ideas and inspirations floating around Unity Church In Albany. These songs have been inspired by the talks of Rev. Jim Fuller as well as visiting speakers like John Welshans, Sonja Milton, Jackie Hawkins and others.

Get “The Fire Before The Flame” CD right now!

  1. The Fire Before The Flame
  2. Break The Wine Glass
  3. Shine
  4. My Dysfunctional Delusion
  5. Good Morning
  6. We Are All That Is
  7. Alleluia Namaste
  8. Wake Up
  9. I’m Sorry Please Forgive Me
  10. I live In God
  11. Garden of Dreams
  12. Wash My Heart
  13. Be Still The Water
  14. Body, Mind and Spirit

Get “The Fire Before The Flame” CD right now!


Mark Shepard's Ocean of Dreams CD
Mark Shepard’s Ocean of Dreams CD

Ocean of Dreams CD

(Life In Song Project Volume 30, Songs Written in 2008 presented in Chronological Order)

Buy Ocean of Dreams CD Now!

Hear these songs Here

  1. Raven
  2. She Prefers The Company of Wolves & Crows
  3. Music Is A Bridge
  4. Soak You In
  5. Someone Believes In You
  6. Ocean of Dreams
  7. Can’t Pretend To Love You
  8. Not A Day Goes By
  9. Boredom
  10. Giving Up On Love
  11. Do The Right Thing
  12. Adventure Gurl

Hear Ocean Of Dreams CD

A Life In Song: Vol 30, 2008

Buy Ocean of Dreams CD Now!

Eyes On The Horizon CD

Songs of Empowerment and Healing Vol. 2

Click here to Hear These Songs!

  1. Eyes On The Horizon CD by Mark Shepard Eyes On The Horizon
  2. Roll Your Rock Away
  3. On The Cause Way
  4. Let It Go
  5. Snap Out Of It!
  6. Stand Tall
  7. Beautiful Day
  8. Listening To The River
  9. Scarecrow Boy
  10. Yours For Free
  11. Freedom
  12. When You Walk Through Roses…

Eyes On The Horizon CD

Thirsty For The Sky: Songs of Empowerment by Mark Shepard

Thirsty For The Sky CD

Positive Songs Vol 1:

Buy Thirsty For The Sky CD Now!

Click here to Hear The Entire CD

  1. Overtone Overture
  2. Thirsty for the Sky
  3. Victory Song
  4. Arise, Arise
  5. Coming Home
  6. Spirit In A Body
  7. Children of the Drum
  8. Be Patient…
  9. Beautiful Person (acappella version)
  10. Field of Dreams
  11. Why is it Possible?
  12. Better Than Expected
  13. Best Day of Your Life
  14. Ancient of Days
  15. Fly, Fly, Fly

Click here to Hear The Entire CD

Buy Thirsty For The Sky CD Now!

Visions & Voices CD

Buy Visions & Voices CD Now!

Need to hear the whole thing? Listen Free Now!

  1. Visions & Voices CD by singer songwriter Mark ShepardRise Up & Dance
  2. Let’s Run
  3. Beautiful Person
  4. Funky Wildbeest #1
  5. Lift Me Up
  6. It Calls To You
  7. Just Say No
  8. If You Meet The Buddha…
  9. Kite
  10. Coming Home
  11. Minstrel Fires
  12. Live In Light
  13. Rose On The Grass

Buy Visions & Voices CD Now!

Feather On The Wind CD

Singer Songwriter Mark Shepard's Feather On The Wind CD
Singer Songwriter Mark Shepard’s Feather On The Wind CD
  1. Walls
  2. Waiting For A Sign
  3. Me, Myself & I
  4. Feather On The Wind
  5. Rise & Fall
  6. Shadow Dancing
  7. It’s Hard
  8. All The Money’s Gone
  9. What I’m Really Saying
  10. Ride, Ride, Ride

Feather On The Wind CD

To share a comment or contact me kindly click the link.